Haunted Forest at Panic Point

Youngsville, NC   /   2 Reviews

Haunted Forest at Panic Point in Youngsville, NC

6 haunted attractions spell your demise. The Haunted Forest at Panic Point has been menacing North Carolina since 2011.

Haunted Forest – Our feature haunted attraction is a hellacious half-mile full of scares at every turn. You’ll journey through the dark forest to find scenes of horror and a trail of destruction. Stay on the path!

Dark Trail – Grab the rope and journey through the woods laden with a doomsday compound and Armageddon lovin’ hillbillies.

Haunted Hayride – Sit back and relax. NOT A CHANCE! Take a hayride through your worst nightmares. You can’t run. You can’t hide.

Killers in the Corn – The corn stalks are bloodied from the horrors that hide beyond.

Menacing Maze – A dark 1-acre maze for lost souls. Just you and the maze.

Carny Crypt 3-D Freakshow – Newly transformed in 2019, this 3-D carny delight is a trip that may give you flashbacks.

Haunted Forest at Panic Point in 2019 Calendar

Haunted Forest at Panic Point in Youngsville, NC 2019 Calendar

 

We open at 7:30p the first 6 nights to allow for full darkness.

Fri Sep 27:    7:30 – 10:30p
Sat Sep 28:   7:30 – 11p
Fri Oct 04:   7:30 – 11p
Sat Oct 05:   7:30 – 11p
Fri Oct 11:   7:30 – 11p
Sat Oct 12:   7 – 11p
Fri Oct 18:   7 – 11p
Sat Oct 19:   7 – 11:30p
Sun Oct 20:   6:30 – 10p   18 & Older. Tobacco Wood Brewing on site.
Thu Oct 24:   7:00 to 10p   College Nite. (all are welcome)
Fri Oct 25:   7 – 11p
Sat Oct 26:   7 – 11:30p
Sun Oct 27:   7 – 11p
Wed Oct 30:   7 – 10p   High School Nite. (all are welcome)
Thu Oct 31:   7 – 10:30p
Fri Nov 1:   7 – 10:30p
Sat Nov 2:   7 – 10:30p Fan Appreciation

If you want to experience all of our attractions, please arrive at Panic Point at least two hours prior to the published closing time.

Posted in Corn Mazes, Haunted Attractions, Haunted Fields, Haunted Hayrides, Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails, Haunted Woods and Patches & Mazes

2 Reviews

  1. Jaden

    Went opening night. Was a blast. Only hit 3 of the haunts. Going back again to get the rest with a few other friends. I highly recomend Panic Point

    September 24, 2019 at 11:43 am
  2. Shane

    Last weekend was off the hook. Going back for high school night with the team. Place is lit.

    October 25, 2019 at 8:43 am

Add a Review

Rate this by clicking a star below:

Related Listings

Milburn's Haunted Manor Haunted House in Portland, Oregon

503-830-0865

11503 Broadacres Rd NE, Hubbard, OR 97032, USA

Fridays & Saturdays: 7 PM – 11 PM
Sundays: 7 PM – 10 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30th: 7 PM - 10 PM
Halloween: 7 PM - 10 PM

See the calendar below for more.

Milburn’s Haunted Manor Haunted House in Hubbard, Oregon 2 Haunted Attractions: The Manor, The Dark The Graveside Grill – Concessions Free parking Graveled Walk Areas Covered Lines,… Read more…

+1 401-841-0707

90 Fort Adams Drive Newport, Rhode Island 02840, USA

STORY Newport, RI’s Only Haunted Fort. Visit Historic Fort Adams at night during the last two weekends of October to experience Fortress of Nightmares. Read more…

2914 Bud Johnson Rd, Newton Grove, NC, United States

Friday and Saturdays 8-11

Open Dates September 29-30 October 6,7,13,14,20,21,27,28,31 November 3-4 Main Attraction – Haunted Hayride- $15 Zombie Paintball-$15 for 50 rounds $25 for 100 rounds Haunted Corn Maze $8. Read more…